L'enfer vert dans le monde rouge

EXPLORATION & EXPLOITATION ALLUVIALE
PHOTOGÉOLOGIE | SISMIQUE | FORAGE BANKA | GESTION | ENTRAINEMENT

Cliquez pour voir le profil professionnel


OR
  or
  chimie d'or
  gold transport
  gold production
Géologie d'Or
  dépôts
alluvionnaires

  dépôts primaires
  gold maps
Histoire d'Or
  traditions d'or
  primitive
  classique
  médiéval
  renaissance
  après-renaissance

DIAMONDS
  diamonds
  exploration
  diamond production
  commerce des diamants
  diamond value
  diamond wars
  coupe du diamant
Histoire du diamand
  mining history
  grands et fameux
Images des Diamants
  images des diamants
Pierres Précieuses
  rubies
  sapphires
  emeralds
  aquamarines
  gem cutting

EXPLORATION ALLUVIAL
  survey
Foreuses BANKA
  drilling manual
  HAND drills
  drill parts
  tools 1
  tools 2
  tools 3
  tools 4
  MOTOR drills

EXPLOITATION ALLUVIAL
example
Engines
DEUTZ engines
diesel-engines
Equipments
mining systems
gravel pumps
water pumps
high pressure
 water pumps

pump stands
couplings
engine-pump frames
Pipes, Hoses, etc.
water systems
Recovery systems
recovery systems
gold recovery
diamond recovery
River Dredges
diver-less dredges
Accessories
generators
firefighting pumps
Trucks 4x4
4x4 trucks
Spare Parts
parts
Pricing
Prices

SERVICES
photogéologie
sismique
gestion
profil professionel
photos
contact

english version - the english version

ALLUVIAUX - ÉLUVIAUX

Les dépôts éluviaux

Les dépôts d'or Kuranakh trouvés en 1959-1962 sont principalement dans les calcaires bitumeux Cambriens Inférieurs et les dolomites de l'anticlinal Aldan de Yakutia du Sud. Il y a la ressemblance considérable entre ces dépôts d'or primaires et les dépôts disséminés de Nevada dU centre-nord (Carlin, Cortez, etc.). Les événements primaires dans le district Kuranakh sont principalement le feldspath potassique (adularia) et les metasomatites du quartz avec approximativement 6 ppm d'or qui se produit comme remplacements irréguliers des calcaires et dolomites en places dans les corps stratiform jusqu'à 3 km en longueur, 300 à 500 m en largeur et 5 à 10 m en épaisseur. L'or dans les zones de l'adularia est très finement divisé (2-5 µ) et principalement dans la pyrite. Les minces kersantite dykes et silles d'age Mesosoic supérieur sont accompagnés par adularization le long de leurs contacts avec les strates Cambriennes et dans grés du Jurassique Inférieur, et ces roches ignées ont un ténor d'or comparable dans les zones minéralisées. L'oxydation des zones d'or primaires et karstification des calcaires Cambriens Inférieurs, dans après Jurassique et le temps récent, a engendré les dépôts éluviaux économiques consistant essentiellement en matière hautement désagrégée composé principalement de minerai oxydé, la limonite, l'argile et les matières sablonneuses dans les cavités du karst. L'or dans la matière eluvial se produit comme des flocons très finement divisés qui varient en dimension de 5 à 20 µ. La concentration n'est pas donnée, mais vraisemblablement c'est approximativement 12 ppm.

Dans Luzon, Philippines, les dépôts éluviaux sont communs et ont été exploités largement dans le passé. Dans le district Paracale-Mambulao où la matière aurifère primaire sont principalement les veines et stockworks de quartz et les veines du quartz pyritique en les serpentinites introduit en granite. La matière eluvial aurifère a consisté principalement en les débris du soubassement désagrégés qui porte de l'or libre.

Certains dépôts éluviaux aurifères prennent la forme d'accumulations du talus. Un exemple typique de ce type de dépôt se produit près du Belaya Gora dans la région d'Amur Inférieure en Russie. Le dépôt du soubassement se produit près du sommet de Belaya Gora dans un cou volcanique d'Oligocène fortement fracturé, kaolinisé et silicifié. L'or est principalement libre et accompagné par approximativement 0.5% au total de pyrite, arsenopyrite, sphalerite et sulfosels argentifères. Le dépôt eluvial associé est situe au-dessous du dépôt primaire sur une faible inclinaison et fait en moyenne quelque 5 m. d'épaisseur. En composition la matière de talus est en grande partie l'argile bigarrée et l'argile sablonneux et les décombres oxydés avec une suite de minéraux lourds composés principalement de la limonite, la magnétite, l'ilmenite, le chromite, l'épidote et les petites quantités du zircon, des sulfures, des oxydes du manganèse et autres minéraux. L'or est disséminé à travers la matière de talus et aussi forme des bandes courtes et des lentilles enrichies. L'or dans le talus n'est pas beaucoup différent de celui dans le soubassement. Les grains d'or varient en dimension de 0.05 à 1.5 mm. Quelques-unes sont adsorbées et très finement divisées aussi l'or se produit dans les concrétions de kaolinite et quartz. En descendant des dépôts éluviaux de talus il y a un système colluvial et alluvial associés avec les sources et la rivière nourrie par les sources.


Les liens associés:

[ Les dépôts alluvionnaires  1 2 3 Eluvial 5 6 Alluvial 8 9 10 Exemples 12 13 14 15 ]

RECOMMANDEZ CETTE PAGE:

Sismique 


Rafal Swiecki, ingénieur géologue contacte par courriel

Ce document est dans le domaine publique.

March, 2011

Green hell in red world

ALLUVIAL EXPLORATION & MINING
PHOTOGEOLOGY | SEISMIC SURVEY | BANKA DRILLING | MANAGEMENT | TRAINING

Click to see a professional profile


GOLD
  gold
  gold chemistry
  gold transport
  gold production
Gold Geology
  alluvial deposits
  primary deposits
  gold maps
Gold History
  gold lore
  primitive
  classic
  medieval
  renaissance
  post-renaissance

DIAMONDS
  diamonds
  exploration
  diamond production
  diamond trade
  diamond value
  diamond wars
  diamond cutting
Diamonds History
  mining history
  large and famous
Diamond Pictures
  diamond pictures
Precious Stones
  rubies
  sapphires
  emeralds
  aquamarines
  gem cutting

ALLUVIAL EXPLORATION
  survey
BANKA Alluvial Drills
  drilling manual
  HAND drills
  drill parts
  tools 1
  tools 2
  tools 3
  tools 4
  MOTOR drills

ALLUVIAL MINING
example
Engines
DEUTZ engines
diesel-engines
Equipments
mining systems
gravel pumps
water pumps
high pressure
 water pumps

pump stands
couplings
engine-pump frames
Pipes, Hoses, etc.
water systems
Recovery systems
recovery systems
gold recovery
diamond recovery
River Dredges
diver-less dredges
Accessories
generators
firefighting pumps
Trucks 4x4
4x4 trucks
Spare Parts
parts
Pricing
Prices

SERVICES
photo geology
seismic survey
field manager
profile
photos
contact

la version française - la version française

ELUVIAL

Eluvial Deposits

The Kuranakh gold deposits found in 1959-1962 are mainly in Lower Cambrian bituminous limestones and dolomites in the Aldan anticline of southern Yakutia. There is considerable similarity between the primary gold occurrences and those disseminated deposits of north-central Nevada (Carlin, Cortez, etc.). The primary occurrences in the Kuranakh district are mainly potash feldspar (adularia) and quartz metasomatites with about 6 ppm gold occurring as irregular replacements of the limestones and dolomites in places in stratiform bodies up to 3 km in length, 300 to 500 m in breadth and 5 to 10 m in thickness. The gold in the adularia zones is very finely divided (2-5 µ) and mainly in pyrite. Thin kersantite dykes and sills of late Mesozoic age are also accompanied by adularization along their contacts both in the Cambrian strata and in Lower Jurassic sandstones, and these igneous rocks have a comparable tenor of gold within the ore zones. Oxidation of the primary gold-bearing zones and karstification of the Lower Cambrian limestones, in post-
Jurassic and recent times, has given rise to economic eluvial deposits consisting essentially of highly weathered material composed mainly of oxidized ore, limonite, clay and sandy materials in the karst cavities. The gold in the eluvial material occurs as very finely divided flakes ranging in size from 5 to 20 µ The ratio of concentration is not given, but presumably it is about 12 ppm.

In Luzon, Philippines, eluvial placers are common and were extensively mined in the past. In the Paracale-Mambulao district where the primary auriferous material is mainly veins and stock-works of quartz and pyritic quartz veins in granite intruding serpentinites. The auriferous eluvial material consisted mainly of weathered debris and disintegrated bedrock carrying free gold.

Certain eluvial auriferous deposits take the form of talus accumulations. A typical example of this type of placer occurs near the Belaya Gora deposit in the Lower Amur region of Russia. The bedrock deposit occurs near the summit of Belaya Gora in a strongly fractured, kaolinized and silicified Oligocene volcanic rock. The gold is mainly free and accompanied by about 0.5 % combined pyrite, arsenopyrite, sphalerite and argentiferous sulphosalts. The talus placer associated with the primary deposit lies below the deposit on a gentle slope and averages some 5 m. in thickness. In composition the talus material is largely variegated clay and sandy clay and oxidized rubble with a heavy mineral suite composed mainly of limonite, magnetite, ilmenite, chromite, epidote and small amounts of zircon, sulphides, manganese oxides and other minerals. The gold is disseminated through the talus material and also forms short streaks and enriched lenses. The gold in the talus is not much different from that in the bedrock. The gold grains range in size from 0.05 to 1.5 mm. Some adsorbed and very finely divided gold also occurs in concretions of kaolinite and quartz. Downhill from the talus placer there is a colluvial and alluvial placer system associated with springs and the river fed by the springs.

[ Placer Deposits 1  2  3  Eluvial  5  6  Alluvial  8  9  10  Examples  12  13  14  15 ]

Maps of alluvial gold deposits in: California, Western Canada, Eastern Canada, Russia, World
Maps of primary gold deposits in: Precambrian, Paleozoic, Mesozoic, Cenozoic Rocks


Related links:
Recomend this page:


Seismic Survey 


Rafal Swiecki, geological engineer email contact

This document is in the public domain.

March, 2011